Where to get an IUD

Free / Low-Cost Clinics:
Family Planning Clinic Locator
– Scroll to the bottom of the page and type your zip code in the box on the bottom right that says “Find a Family Planning Clinic”

 

Region Organization Information Contacts
I
(CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
John F. Kennedy Federal Building
Room 2100
Boston, Massachusetts 02203
fax: 617-565-1491
Betsy F. Rosenfeld, JD
ph: 617-565-1505
betsy.rosenfeld@hhs.gov
II
(NJ, NY, PR, VI)
26 Federal Plaza
Room 3835
New York, NY 10278
fax: 212-264-3620
Michelle S. Davis, PhD, MSPH
ph: 212-264-2560
michelle.davis@hhs.gov
III
(DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV)
The Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Suite 436
Philadelphia, PA 19106
fax: 215-861-4623
Dalton Paxman, PhD
ph: 215-861-4639
dalton.paxman@hhs.gov
IV
(KY, MS, NC, TN, AL, FL, GA, SC)
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street
Room 5B95
Atlanta, GA 30303-8909
fax: 404-562-7899
RADM Clara H. Cobb, MS, RN
ph: 404-562-7894
clara.cobb@hhs.gov
V
(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
233 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60601
fax: 312-353-0718
James Landoe, MD
ph: 312-353-1385
james.lando@hhs.gov
VI
(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
1301 Young Street
Suite 1124
Dallas, TX 75202
fax: 214-767-3617
RADM Epi Elizondo, PhD, PA-C
ph: 214-767-3879
epi.elizondo@hhs.gov
VII
(IA, KS, MO, NE)
601 East 12th Street
Room S-1801
Kansas City, MO 64106
fax: (816) 426-2178
CAPT Jose Belardo, JD, MSW
ph: (816) 426-3291
jose.belardo@hhs.gov
VIII
(CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
999 18th Street
South Terrace
Suite 471
Denver, CO 80202
fax: 303-844-2019
CAPT Zachary Taylor, MD, MS
ph: 303-844-7860
zachary.taylor@hhs.gov
IX
(AZ, CA, HI, NV, and the six U.S. Associated Pacific Jurisdictions)
90 7th Street, Suite 5-100
San Francisco, CA 94103
fax: 415-437-8004
RADM Nadine Simons, RN
ph: 415-437-8102
nadine.simons@hhs.govDRHA Betsy L. Thompson, MD, DrPH
ph: 415-437-8070
Betsy.Thompson@hhs.gov
X
(AK, ID, OR, WA)
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health
Region X, Room 1630, MS 20
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1600
Seattle, WA 98104
fax: 206-615-2481
RADM Patrick O’Carroll, MD, MPH, FACPM, FACMI
ph: 206-615-2469
patrick.ocarroll@hhs.gov

[Office of Population Affairs OPA]